downloads and exclusives

Thursday, October 8, 2009

Jae Millz – Zone Out Season 2 - 2009


01. Still Zone’ing (Prod. By Tie Stick)
02. It’s Time (Prod. By LV)
03. Zone Out Musik (Prod. By Cylla)
04. B’Day Head
05. Check Me Out (Prod. By Tie Stick)
06. Computer Thug
07. Thank You (Feat. Mack Maine And Lil’ Wayne)
08. I Feel Me (Prod. By Lil’ Twist)
09. My Reality (Feat. Gudda Gudda And T.Streets)
10. Ego
11. Mother’s Day
12. First Class (Feat. Razah)(Prod. By AR-15)
13. Defeat Is Not A Option (Prod. By Dame Grease)
14. Five O (Feat, Nicki Minaj And Gudda Gudda)
15. Pleaser (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Freak
17. Letter To Big L
18. Cannonball (Remix)(Feat. Drake, Colin Munroe, And Gudda Gudda)
19. Injured Reserved
20. Every Girl (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Drake, Gudda Gudda, And Mack Maine)(Bonus Track)
21. Sober (Bonus Track)



blogger templates | Make Money Online