downloads and exclusives

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Eminem and 2Pac - Makaveli Vs. Mathers


MP3 192 Kbps CBR | Rap | 94.85 MB

01. Shock The People (Intro)
02. The Government (C-Squared Mix)
03. Any Last Wordz (DJ Euphonious Mix)
04. Calling For Jesus (C-Squared Mix)
05. Americans (DJ Euphonious Mix)
06. I'm A Soldier (C-Squared Mix
07. Going Crazy Again (feat. Dr. Dre)
08. Introducing C-Squared (Interlude)
09. The Sound
10. Mama Please Don't Cry (DJ Euphonious Mix)
11. Screams of A Madman (C-Squared Mix)
12. Watch Yo Mouth (DJ Euphonious Mix)
13. Until They All Die (C-Squared Mix)
14. Fuck C-Squared (Interlude)
15. Where Da Studio At (C-Squared Mix)
16. The Relapse (DJ Euphonious Mix)
17. Just Smile Back (C-Squared Mix
18. Fame (DJ Euphonious Mix)
19. Happy Home (C-Squared Mix)
20. Even Our Birthdays Is Cursed
21. BONUS TRACK - Leave Me Alone



blogger templates | Make Money Online